Cisco Announces June 2021 Events with the Financial Community

Press Release from Cisco Systems, Inc.

SAN JOSE, Calif., May 26, 2021 /PRNewswire/ --Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of June. These sessions will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Cisco Logo (PRNewsfoto/Cisco)

Cowen and Company 49th Annual Technology, Media, & Telecom Conference
June 3, 2021
9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
Kip Compton, Senior Vice President, Strategy and Transformation, Enterprise Networking and Cloud

Morgan Stanley Sustainable Futures Conference
June 9, 2021
8:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 am ET
Tae Yoo, Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in technology that powers the Internet. Cisco inspires new possibilities by reimagining your applications, securing your data, transforming your infrastructure, and empowering your teams for a global and inclusive future. Discover more on The Network and follow us on Twitter

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Investor Relations Contact:

Press Contact:

Marilyn Mora

Robyn Blum

Cisco

Cisco

(408) 527-7452

(408) 853-9848

marilmor@cisco.com

rojenkin@cisco.com

Companies Mentioned in this Press Release:
Business Categories Mentioned in this Press Release: