Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Press Release from Salesforce.com

SAN FRANCISCO, Dec. 4, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017: Keith Block, Vice Chairman, President & COO, will participate in a fireside chat at the Wells Fargo Tech Summit at 11:15 a.m. (PT) / 12:15 p.m. (MT) in Park City, UT.
  • Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017: Keith Block, Vice Chairman, President & COO, will participate in a fireside chat at the Barclays Global Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 8:30 a.m. (PT) / 11:30 a.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Monday, Dec. 11, 2017: David Havlek, EVP & Deputy CFO, will participate in a KeyBanc Capital Markets hosted investor meeting at 11:00 a.m. (PT) / 2:00 p.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.

Salesforce (PRNewsFoto/salesforce.com)

Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce, the global leader in CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information about Salesforce, visit: www.salesforce.com.

Companies Mentioned in this Press Release:
Business Categories Mentioned in this Press Release: